labug.blogg.se

Free todo list apps
Free todo list apps









free todo list apps free todo list apps

Last year was my first year using the MakseLife system. The MakseLife Goal-Setting System and time blocking have completely re-shaped my days and created more space in my life to re-charge and work on my goals. If you’re always playing catch-up it can feel like there isn’t even time to catch your breath, let alone work towards your long-term goals and dreams. When and how exactly am I supposed to re-fill my cup, when my to-do list is constantly a mile long, and I’ve got three small kids that, while wonderful, always need something from me?! People have told me this more times than I can count, and while it is true it’s also completely unhelpful. Have you ever been told, “you can’t pour from an empty cup?”











Free todo list apps